You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: Tempeh & Kamut Stuffed Peppers

Oh wow girl! Thanks for pimpin' out my contests first of all- you rock ;)

These look so good! I hear you about the appetite.. have you noticed I just seem to be all on food lately lol so, I really appreciate this post as now I am contemplating how I can kind of make this without the bell peppers since there were none at the market this week (the horror!)

You rock! Thanks for being such an incredible inspiration to the vegan/p-b community <3

Sort:  

I'm happy to help share the message! The more people encouraged to join, the better. I may have to do this stuffing in mushrooms, too. Or zucchini boats...or tomatoes... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34