You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

Have a lOvely journey heart-to-heart. I already did my post now so ill link it here anyways! No problem if you don't use it since you are away!

https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@eco-alex/vegan-wednesday-pumpkin-and-chick-pea-curry-recipe

Sort:  

Oh @eco-alex, you must have missed my whole message! Sometimes I think you read too fast or I write too much, maybe ;) I am still judging this week's entries! I was announcing that this will be the last week before I have to take a small break. I see you've changed this post to be part of Steemit Iron Chef this week in the confusion I imagine! Either way, lovely recipe as always my dear. Thank you for sharing and sending you a hug! Good luck, @progressivechef has a great contest running! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46