You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday: Firing up the Grill!

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

Oh, there you go, tempting the tastebuds again. Yum! I have never heard of cabbage steaks, but, I love, love, love the idea!

I am writing down all these different ideas of stuffing, 99% have been amazing!

I had my first grilled bok choy. Holy yum-yum. It's all good!

Thank you again for all your great ideas!

Sort:  

I don't think I'd fool any meat-eaters with those steaks, but it's nice to have something thick and hearty to cut into every now and again. I went out to eat the other night and they had grilled cabbage in the veggie fajitas, so I just had to try it!

The bok choy is fantastic on the grill, isn't it?

I'm happy to keep sharing because it's too good to keep to myself. :) Happy Wednesday Denise!

Happy Wednesday!! Who wants to be fooled!? Those steaks look awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69