You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TANGY CABBAGE ROLLS 🍅🌿🍅

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

What a wonderful post! These cabbage rolls are put together so well and the ingredients look so fresh and yummy.

It's the small touches, the grilled tomatoes with thyme adorning it. The well thought out directions and how you make it easy for even a novice like me to follow.

Thank you and good luck! This is a killer recipe and I can hardly wait to try it! Upped and Steemed!

Sort:  

I had feeling this one could be the one for you lol. Thank you so much my Dear. There is nothing that makes me more happy (except by grandsons) then people liking my recipes, especially you XOXO

There is nothing better than getting one that looks this good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45