You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

Oh wow! Thanks so much for again appreciating my vegan dishes and for your sweet words my friend!
Congrats to all the winners and also thanks to everyone who joins veganwednesday! You are all awesome!
I will keep on sending my weekly entry even when you will not be here my friend. Wish you a safe and great travel ahead!
This one specially for you!
My entry for this week!
https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@creativewoman/wednesday-is-vegan-day-easy-quick-and-tasty-lebanese-falafel

Thanks again!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

My heart is so filled with gratitude right now! I am so happy to hear that you'll continue entering even while I am away. I am almost in tears of happiness. I was not sure if I should pause or not because I am so proud of you all, and love seeing the entries every week but I just can't commit to it while I am away since I don't know if I will have the time or internet connection to do a fair job, so this makes me over the moon happy to hear! I love my #veganwednesday family and am excited to continue seeing the recipes and stories come through even while I am temporarily away! Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46