You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 5 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 6 Announcement! 🍋🍌🍍🍎

Yessss! Thanks so much lovely lady! I am really addicted to your contest now...Well I just love it and enjoy sharing my vegan dish every week thanks to you!

It's great to here that you love Moroccan food, well you will discover a lot with me, that's for sure!
Hmmm here is my entry for this week! Another simple Moroccan classic!

https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@creativewoman/wednesday-is-vegan-day-moroccan-tomato-and-green-pepper-salad

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Now I have given you the secret to win each week ;)

I love that you're making these vegan dishes every week, this is exactly the kind of thing I am trying to promote so I just LOVE hearing this @creativewoman!

Thanks for sharing with us again and again, I love your recipes! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40