Sort:  

Hi charisma,
thank you so much! Let me know if you try it. When looking for your name, I came across your first post by your current user. wow, it is really scaring and annoying what happened to your user charisma11! Do you have an idea how drydoc46 managed to hijack your account?
Cu, Chris aka smallstepschange

@smallstepschage, I will let you know when I try this recipe. Yes, I do know, my mistake and I have learned to use my key and not password going forward. At least the account was not worth much and I guess I kind of like being number one better haha.

haha, I like your attitude! 👍 Mistakes can make us better in the long run. 😀
CU, Chris

Definitely, I must be pretty damn great by now after all the mistakes I’ve made within my lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34