You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday Contest Entry from at @heart-to-heart ~ What Vegan Means to Me 🍅

Following you path!
Have you turned that Yeti bitten cuke over to scientists? I am sure they are looking for evidence! Haha.

Great post...we all have reasons behind our actions...many folks could benefit from taking a deeper look at the why they do what they do... Understanding oneself is a great adventure.

Hugs!

Sort:  

You are right! I think it's so important to know why you do something, or you'll end up living a life a certain way, never changing, never growing, and only using the phrase, "Well, that's just the way I've always done it." to explain actions...that's potentially my worst nightmare haha

As far as the bitten cuke goes...I'm trying to hold the scientists at bay, but they are getting persistant! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68