You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASY TREATS FOR VEGAN WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‰

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 7 years ago

It is 11:57pm here in Italy and I made a mistake of trying to read this post. Now I am gonna go to my kitchen and eat the whole box of cookies. So thank you, Lena. Really thank you. lol

What to say really? I wish more people notice your recipes and posts as they deserve way more attention. Not only that they look amazing, probably taste amazing, and healthy and the same time. I mean what else do you need really?

Thank you, again for sharing your recipes with us. :)

P.S I don't like you anymore as you made me eat cookies at midnight. lol :P

Sort: ย 

I eat around midnight all the time and I always did lol...............except when i was younger i was in perfect shape and now i am not lol. Thank you so much for wonderful comment and your kindness. I really appreciate it and I hope you are doing great XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35