You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy VEGAN Rosemary & Hemp Seed Mini Flat Breads (Original Recipe)

I hear you. Always forget to add the tag VeganWednesday (and actually makeithealthy) too. It seems that I never can pick which one to enter as I do not want to overload the tag but then I always forget hehe. Thanks for reminding me to add these to my next post! And I agree @heart-to-heart is another fantastic and inspiring woman. Love the flatbreads btw.

Sort:  

Thank you! My husband loves flatbreads often with his dinners, when we eat things like curry or bolognese, so I have to keep both my boys in constant supply of delicious breads and snacks! Love feeding boys... it's the way their eyes light up to be fed, like feeding time on the farm haha :-)

Haha. I know what you mean <3

@amy-goodrich you can always enter my contest in combination with anything you want, I have no problem at all about that so don't you worry about flooding my tag, I welcome it <3 especially from you! <3

I love you ladies! We're rocking the healthy recipe train here ;)

ღ ღ ღ hope to have some more time for steemit (and to flood your tag) in near future. Bakery/coffee shop/health cafe are becoming very real all of a sudden ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51