You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAD THAI BUDDHA BOWL 🌿💚🌿💚🌿

in #veganuarycontest7 years ago

This looks amazing, Lena! For me, looks is important as well as nutrition.

You present it so well, you would make a meat eater want to change. It's full of yummy things, but, I must ask... what are rainbow carrrots? I have never seen any or heard of them before! Thanks!

Good luck! tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my Dearest and sorry for the late reply. I am still catching up with FAV, lol. I am so happy you like it and what you think about my influence on meat eaters. Well, I am doing my best and I really wish it would work out that way. Hopeful slowly but surely, lol.

Regarding your question about the rainbow carrots, they are my favorite, not only because they are colorful, but because they taste very sweet. I use them a lot in many of my recipes 🌸💖🌸
3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69