You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am vegan and the reasons I don't agree with or get along with most other vegans.

in #veganism8 years ago

Sort:  

I legit don't care about what other people eat, as the entire post illustrates. But I am glad you are happy. I am also happy with my food. :)

sidenote, though fake meat tasted nasty to me initially after 14 years my tastebuds forgot everything they knew and now they taste great. So I am all into the fake meats, which many other vegans complain about. Because they even want to complain about what other vegans eat because it resembles meat. -_- Lawl, vegans, amirite?

Hell I would rather be dead than vegan, I love meat but that doesn't mean that sometimes specifical kinds of meats disgust me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44