You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Activism - Medellín, Colombia // We are the voice of the voiceless ✊ #VeganHeroesContest

This is so amazing and inspiring! Our city is so lame on activism and vegans only seem to care about where to by the cheapest soy milk :( Unfortunately I cannot organise such events now because I have a small baby, but I definitely will in the future!

Also it's awesome that you don't only show the truth about animals, but as well - how to eat vegan, how to switch to the new lifestyle. It's super important! Keep it up, guys!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your sweet words and support ❤ I'm really glad you liked it!! What is your city? I'm pretty sure you will make some good changes over there very soon 🧡 You can do it! 💪💙

small city called Rostov-on-Don in Russia, near Ukraine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61