Congratulations to the Winners of the #VeganBreakfastContest!!!

in #veganbreakfastcontest7 years ago (edited)

parfaits (1 von 1).jpg

Winners of the #veganbreakfastcontest !

As you probably can imagine, I had a really hard time choosing only 3 winners for my first contest here on Steemit! So many of you have participated with gorgeous and delicious breakfast entries, I wish we all could meet for a breakfast picnic were we would share our favourite breakfast with each other! But lets make it in a digital kind of way today;)

Thank you all, you are the best vegan community I can imagine!

Be sure to check out every single one of these ladies, they all deserve so much more attention!


1st Place: @lenasveganliving and her ALMOND BUTTER SMOOTHIE!

Lena shared this healthy and sweet breakfast bowl made of mango, almond butter, banana, flaxseeds, maca powder and coconut water! As I am a big fan of almond butter together with fruits (and granola!), I just knew I wanted to have this on my winners list! This picture is also so very beautiful, I love the styling and the mango rose, really a perfect nourishing breakfast. Thank you Lena for making this bowl for my contest!

Here you can visit Lena´s Steemit profile and check out her many delicious recipes!

Congratulations Lena!


2nd Place: @isshappy and her HEALTHY VEGAN GRANOLA!

Sofia is one new friend of mine since I started on Steemit, and I feel so very glad we connected so fast! This girl has so much talent and passion for healthy vegan food, and her photography skills are on top! Sofie even joined my contest with 2 entries, so it was not easy to choose only one of them, but as I am dreaming a lot about granola lately and somehow all the winners have something todo with granola, I decided to share this beautiful granola bowl she made for me! Here you can find the recipe.

Congratulations Sofia!

And thank you so much for your endless support and love!
Visit Sofia´s page here!


3rd Place: @birdsinparadise and her BAKED APPLES STUFFED WITH GRANOLA!

@birdsinparadise is a new discovery of mine, and I am happy I got to know her through my contest. She just started her journey on Steemit 21 days ago and is already playing the game so well! This lady shares delcious recipes and is a great entertainer. Check out this gorgeous women if you still dont know her, and share your love!;)

Congratulations @birdsinparadise !
Here you can visit her Steemit profile.


I have sent you your prizes:
Untitled-1.jpg


Also thanks to @babettxx for your beautiful entry!

And @missdeli for your support and delicious breakfast!

This contest was also supported by @celestialcow, thank you!

Thank you all for your entries!


I am thinking about making an other contest next month for my birthday, maybe a Vegan Birthday Theme? Until then I will share more exciting articles and delicious recipes;) So stay tuned , friends!


Proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Love, Niina

Ps. Check out my instagram and blog for many simple and healthy vegan recipes!

Sort:  

Two vegan queens wrap up the contest. I was already following Lena and Sofia, but I just gave @birdsinparadise a follow as well. Sorry though, I'm winning the next contest here.

Thank youuu ♥

Haha I am really looking forwar to your entry for my next contest in a few weeks! Happy you enjoyed!;)

Thank you so much Sweetie!!! Oh my goodness!!! I am absolutely thrilled! You really made my day. Sending lots of hugs my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Congratulations to all the WINNERS and participants.............I love all the entries. They are all super delicious, beautiful and healthy 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

THANK you for your glowing love and support! You are really awesome!!

Congrats my dear !
If next theme is birthday cake, I know you have some killer receipes !! ^_^

Oh yes, I also belive that!

These look all so beautiful and delicious that I'm not I could beat them. :)) But I may try for the next round.

I will you will try it the next time!! Stay tuned for my next contest;)

Congratulations to the winners!

My pleasure!

Congratulations to all the winners. All the submissions look delicious.

Thank you so much my dear! I really love them all!

For the next time, I will be attentive to participate in this excellent initiative. @vegan.niinja

Yeaa, so happy you are in for my next contest!!

Thank you! =)

You are great, I thank you for such kind words. I am very honored. I am certainly glad to know you as well and look forward to future posts and contests! Congrats to all winners . Wonderful contest my friend!

Oh I loved your breakfast entry so much hun! Your support means the world to me!

All of these ladies have some serious skills. Everything looks so yum. Those baked apples are to die for. Thank you for keeping us community members engaged with each other. ✌️

Yea I really love them so much!! They made such a great job on this contest! Thank you so much for your sweet support hun!

Oh no, I just joined, I think it was too late 😪

hopefully ur entry will roll over to the next round :)

Yea, will consider that!

Thank you 😊🧡

I will announce my next contest in a few weeks, so I hope you will support that one too! Thank you anyway for your many breakfast options and lovely entry my dear!

thank you! 😊 I will try to participate with more anticipation in the next one ❤

THANK You darling!;)

all of these look absolutely fantastic, well done winners!

Thank you so much for your kind support;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44