You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOND BUTTER SMOOTHIE for VEGAN BREAKFAST CONTEST ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡

This is a very tasty and healthy dish @lenasveganliving I'm very grateful that @artbyjolla left me a few mouthfuls to satisfy my craving for a very nutritious breakfast.......and I'm taking this with me although I'll be very careful to keep your secret about the abstract painting background. After all.......that's what friends are for. (:

Sort: ย 

Ohhhh, you red that Trudee??? LOL!!!

Thank you so much, I am happy you like my tasty creation and for keeping my bog secret ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡

So from now...@trudee and I are official tasters of your smoothies, Lean :) we are in for a treat!! :)

I was wondering who else will be tempted to taste this marvel :) how cool, Trudee:) I am glad I left some...for others to try it lol

Thank you both my wonderful ladies @artbyjolla and @trudeehunter ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡

You were very generous Jolanta. Thank you very much. ๐ŸŒน

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43