You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOND BUTTER SMOOTHIE for VEGAN BREAKFAST CONTEST 🍇💙🍇

As we were invited to taste this delicious almond butter smoothie...I have just tasted it...and have to say what a splendid and tasty smoothie this is!! lol I love the placement too..very creatively done...so I am taking this with me...and will carry on tasting it on my page!! I am going to leave a bit for others to sample this too lol Loooove it, Lena :) bravo!

Sort:  

You are so sweet Jollanta, I really appreciate your lovely comment and I am happy you like my smoothie photographed on abstract painting,.............but don't tell anybody, lol.

Oh...this is going to be big secret of ours lol :)

Or you can blackmail me when I'll be rich, lol.

Oh, yes!!! lol what a brilliant idea this is!! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72