You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VANILLA-CHOCOLATE CREAM CAKE WITH A HOMEMADE NUTELLA FROSTING! Recipe: Vegan-Gluten free-refined sugar free

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey I'm Vegan too and I love your blog! Upvoted and following. Today is #TarotTuesday when I do free oracle readings for the SteemIt community.

Question
What kind of food would be a good idea for @vegan.ninja to explore next?


FullSizeRender 3.jpg
Justice, King of Wands, 6 of Cups

Shift the equilibrium (Justice) towards foods that are more obscure to Vegans like ocean vegetation (6 of Cups), and explore cooking (King of Wands) what is normally served raw or cold.

I normally do readings based on the collective energies of all the cards, but I noticed here that each card here seems to want to individually express itself.

Justice - Reconcile two opposite flavors or themes into something unifying.
King of Wands - Something grilled.
6 of Cups - Something you have done before; but with an upgrade.

Much love to your blog that celebrates ethical and environmentally sustainable eating!

Sort:  

Wow, you know what, I just did that, not grilled, but baked! You can check out my new creation here ;) Thank you so much, I read this AFTER posting my new recipe, so you were right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55