You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question from a Vegan, #1

in #vegan7 years ago

I agree it's so sad to think about what happens to animals so that we can feed on them. The sad part about dairy is that we are programmed to believe that we need it. We dont. Although I haven't become completely Vegan, I do make a big effort into reducing them amount of dairy and meat I allow in my diet, and hope that soon I can transition to completely free

Sort:  

Yes, you understand! I believe in you :) I don't know where you're from or how diverse the food you have access to is, but there are a lot ofawesome alternatives availble that make the transition more fun and delicious. Let me know if you'd like some help with resources!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51