You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRANBERRY SPRINKLE CRACKERS! Recipe @Cooknbake

in #vegan6 years ago

These look fantastic! They look perfectly crunchy, and I imagine the cranberries to add a little chewiness, and I think I'd really enjoy them! Bookmarked for later, thanks very much. I adore simple and healthy recipes that can be adapted to suit any taste. Perfect!

Sort:  

@woman-onthe-wing Nice to hear from you:) Havent seen you much around lately.. hope all is well🤗 Im glad you like these! They are crunchy and I loved the gentle sweetness from the raspberries. Next time i think ill add even more!
Its so simple to make and you could put any nuts or seeds you lile in it. If you give them a try, Ill be happy to know what you think🤗😁!
Have a great day!

I must try them because my little boy seems to have become bored of bread (no matter what kind of bread I offer this week he doesn't want it!) So now I'm in need of something simple he might snack on... looks like your recipe is the winner! I'll report back when I try it out :-)

I was taking a bit of time off Steemit... I find myself losing motivation if I don't! Also enjoying some good weather whilst we have it... Last summer here in Ireland was overcast and rained most days, so this year I am making the most of all fine days!

@woman-onthe-wing - sorry for the late reply!
I hope he likes them! My kids did so that gave me double pleasure :)lol!
Enjoy your fine sunny days! Here its getting colder and winter is knocking on the door! :) Ive actually been waiting for these cool days after our hot summer of 40 degrees! These short cold days are a good excuse for fun movie nights at home with family :)
I totally understand you about sometimes losing motivation sometimes and if that's what works for you to get it back - that's great!
I hope you're having a great week! 😘❤️

I am having a wonderful week, thank you! Well, here after what seemed the longest winter ever, we are now enjoying a heatwave and I'm getting out as much as I can! No longer looking pale and pasty haha. And I always think food tastes better in the outdoors so lots of picnics going on here! I know what you mean about cold cosy nights with a good movie though, that's the best thing about winter for me too :-) I haven't yet tried the crackers but I have the recipe written in my book now, which means it will definitely be made at some point soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74