🥬 YUMMILICIOUS THAI VEGAN HEAVEN

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


Magdalena, my long lost friend who turned herself into a full vegan for more than 2 years is now in town! We have been hanging out for quite a few days and today is the day! She brought me to this vegan place she found out when she was staying close to Khaosan Road. The place called ‘May Kaidee’ and every Saturday, they have this awesome Vegan buffet offered for just 150THB.

It’s crazy good and I sure could come back for more. What do you say @teamsteem???! I have just told my friend your sentence ‘You’re chewing on muscles’ and she just laughed hard! :D Next time when you’re in town we’re sure hitting the place for another time! :)




Mo ❤




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

See how vegan food so bad for you!!!
You are very close to the dark side
You already forgot chopsticks and using fork.

Must pray to the powers of universe to bring the beef. To Mo Town

Hey MoTown records used to be my favorite label. Lol

Must I remind you Mo about the time you got pregnant by 🍆

Be cautious my friend 😂😂😂😂

Great video as always 👍😎🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

lololol Almost tagged you in the post as I know you'll freak out about the post!!!!
I didn't realise I was not using chopsticks lol but I don't usually use them with rice Ward :D
and Thanks for watching!! :D

Lolol
You had a follower upvoted my reply
Pretty sweet
Lol
You the best Mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha maybe @gooddream is not a big fan of vegan just like you 🙈🙈

Vegan it is then and yeah the place seems small but beautiful as I must say. While you both sure enjoyed a lot and yeah so did I watching it as well.

Thanks for watching! Yes yes, we did enjoy and the food was real good! I'm not a vegan person but I wouldn't mind going back there again and again :D

We have a few really awesome ones here in the city I live in, they’re actually around 3.5-4 dollars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wowwww!!! Beat me with the price right there! :D

wow it seems so delicious. Thank you, sister, for sharing your greetings with your friends

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vs6nprj2


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, you have received a --VOTE_EIGHT--% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

I want to go to Thailand soon!

唐揚げ2.jpg

Come already!!! :D


This vegan buffet and just 5$ ...Hmmmm... it sounds good.
I am sure I must have 30 euros here, if I want get something same :)


Whoa! That expensive huh????! Crazyyyyyyyy!!!

YEs ... life is also Crazy :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61