Sort:  

I can't do it from my phone. The only ones I've had are the ones I've been lucky enuff to get from you and @raybrockman. Also I love giving you guys a lil tip because I feel bad my vote power sucks and most the time it's too low to pay shit. Take a lil sbd infusion instead of a 0c upvote and we can still be friends lol

And shortly after I sent this i see you randobombed me again! Dam man I'm not expecting that I like giving u guys a lil change. Check my history I'm giving alot away everyday. It's free money to me anyways. *If anyone's reading this.. vegansilverstack is a real cool cat and has helped a minnow immensely! Tell him to take my $!!! Haha

Haha! Let's help each other out man! I like that idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39