GATE VEGAN RESTAURANT IN ANGEL

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

99921043-2a9c-4509-bb00-d13d80b6b571.jpeg


Had a delicious but probably slightly naughty chickpea burger with polenta chips and a side of vegan mayo. It was delicious and I have a raw vegan citrus tart with vegan cream in my fridge to enjoy later. It was really filling and a bit of a treat but if you prefer something lighter they have raw vegan options and salads. I think in the evenings it’s a little more expensive but in the week at lunch you can get two courses for £15 and three for £18. I had to take my desert out though as was way too full to eat it. The place is also nice and feels elegant compared to many vegan places.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks good!
also try the vegan pizza here or the burger
http://farmacylondon.com/

foto grupo.png
the video of our meeting is done!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rod.crisafulli/qgmspx88

aw is a new pic cute

I m a vegetarian too. Hope to try it out one day @ultravoiletmag👍

wish to eat in this RESTAURANT

Vegetarian food is awesome. I love vegetarian foods and these look tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64