STEEMIT IS REALLY SOCIAL?? (My big surprise)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


or click below

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
foto grupo.png

video.jpg

THIS IS THE EDITING ARCHITECTURE OF THIS VIDEO OR ADN IF YOU PREFER :
12 video layers and 5 audio leyers

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

MY LAST VIDEOS:

HOW TO SKIP ADVERTISING REJECTIONS PROMOTING STEEM CURRENCY ON FACEBOOK

CRYPTO CURRENCY TRADING COURSE FROM SCRATCH/ LESSON 1 JAPANESE CANDLESTICK

CRYPTO CURRENCY TRADING COURSE FROM SCRATCH/ LESSON 1 JAPANESE CANDLESTICK

STEEMIANS LONDON MEETUP/ PROMO-STEEM / DLIVE BACKSTAGE https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rod.crisafulli/qfy04rcb

HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT MOMENT TO BUY STEEM POWER

DISCOVERING THE SECRET OF EUROPE

PROMOTING STEEMIT AND DTUBE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH MY ALTER EGOS / EPISODE 2

THE DREAM OF ANY TRAVELLER (SHORT FILM) DEDICATED TO STEEMIT AND DTUBE COMMUNITY

4 SIGNS BITCOIN IS READY TO SURGE AGAIN

HOW TO HELP STEEM & STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM THINKING AS BIG INVESTORS


line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

I am very much looking forward to connecting with such open minds and talents here.
Thank you for reading, stay tuned!!
Thank you for your support!
@rod.crisafulli

THANKS FOR WATCHING.
ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!!
See you on the next VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

Check Out these AMAZING Steemians:
@starkerz
@allasyummyfood
@ivargereiko
@colossus39
@redrica
@ingaaa
@buttpacker
@gisi
@stephenkendal
@anarcotech
@ultravioletmag
@immarojas
@gillianpearce
@adetorrent

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

SOCIAL MEDIA:

https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

Supporting Blockchain revolution with determination.
But without take myself too seriously!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oh my @rod.crisafulli. What a great video and that's some very impressive kit you have there!

I thought you captured the essence of the meet-up brilliantly. It really was as much fun as you made it look. 😁

I'm looking forward to meeting up again soon.

Have a fun week! 😁

I thought that was you! I was just happy to recognize someone that I have some contact with here. He really did do an amazing job, I agree.

And I'm happy to be recognised @glenalbrethsen especially as I'd washed my hair! 😂

Gillian that one was good! : )

Hola Gillian, but...you will come to the London Cryptocurrency show? Don't you?

That is the plan @rod.crisafulli. I have a ticket! 😊

Great I am happy to read that!!
19 days left

Oh my. You really are keen @rod.crisafulli. Counting off the days! 😂

I'm looking forward to Easter first! 😊

Awesome video, love the quality of your workmanship, and Iook forward to meeting up with you soon I hope!

Hola! thank you for watching.
I would like to talk with you about your songs, like a proper brainstorming session ! That's would be great.

I tried to watch this twice earlier today, but always got distracted with the kids. Finally just got to watch it fully now :)

Hahaha Rodolfo, you are really such a quirky person, and I love it. I'm still laughing at the scene where you zoom into me!! I can really see how much you love video editting through the work you put into it!

Anyway, it's been a real pleasure knowing you, really glad to have you on Steemit! I foresee many collaborations of some sort ahead :)

My favourite part is when we're all laughing at something on the computer, but you're applying lipstick in the background 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahahha yea... thanks for that Rod! Was that intentional or non-intentional, eh? :P

Disclaimer: Funny thing is I almost never wear lipstick, it was purely coincidentally that I had a wedding dinner to go to afterwards! True story 😂

Hahahaha i saw that ahahaha

Thank you!! if I was able to make you laugh I can say you make my day.
We are full of ideas, let's make it happen.

Haha I can only laugh at myself! I'm glad you feel free to use me as a comedic factor in your video :D

Talk soon!

Mmmmmmmh, Dear @redrica you got me! also with my hands trying to hide the evidence : )

@rod.crisafulli, you must be one of the most talented steemians out there! I love the way your brain works! who is this guy at the end? your alter ego? I am so honored that you will be helping us document the London Crypto Currency Show!! looking forward to seeing you there!

@starkerz You are totally right is my hispanic alter ego! But I also have the Italian one!
You can see me also arguing with both of them on this video:
PROMOTING STEEMIT AND DTUBE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH MY ALTER EGOS / EPISODE 2

So looking forward to seeing you at the London Cryptocurrency Show next month!

Hi Bro! I am ready to go and so excited about all the things we can do.
I am also happy to see you soon.
Cheers and Pura Vida!

Bro!!!! Your work is amazing 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 this is what I call quality 😉👊🏽

Gracias mate! you know that I am just living the dream when I am editing or filming

Beautifully done mate!!! More of this😗😗

Great video man, top class production :) professional as usual :) @dtubefitness representing

Grazie Gisi! I am just having fun. but...you already know that!

omg this is such an awesome video well done!!!!!!!!!! reshaped

Gracias Saraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
Let's do a collab! a short story... like a story thru photographs and animation 2d ...3d etc etc...

Rod...i might need ur expertise mate, would you, can you please please???

Dear Imma,
whenever you want!
it's a pity that you do not come to the London Cryptocurrency Show : (

I know! But you know the reason, but i will be following you guys! Wanna speak to you on discord please. Lola.Imma #3544

I am writing you now on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89