You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pancakes to start the monday with - RECIPE! GF & VEGAN & SIMPLE STEPS- Photo Shot! #fruitsandveggiesmonday

in #vegan6 years ago

love those pancakes, can I please have some, I really need to follow your advice. I always stay up too late and sleep in then too late, I would really prefer to have time in the morning to myself xxx

Sort:  

Yes I know, I have joined you those past weeks late at night;) But now its time for a change! I really need this new habit as I work a lot better in the morning that late at night. I get very slow that late... And even if I am productive, I need much more time for each task to get it done. And I dont like to sleep until 9 am or 10 am because I have the feeling that already half the day is gone before I am able to start with my things. I hope you want to join my 21 day challenge!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71