So... Your Friend is Considering Being Vegan

in #vegan7 years ago

 

The Situation

As someone who (in the real world) doesn't typically initiate conversation about my Vegan lifestyle, I find it quite interesting when people do, especially when the objective is to gain the moral high ground.

I've noticed that this approach has worked particularly well with rational people when it arises naturally. I say this because in the past few months, a handful of people that I've spoken to about my Vegan lifestyle have made it known that they've started to consider it, or at the very least cut down on meat significantly... and I have to say, it does take some mental strength to not take credit for their consideration.

Final Words

Talk to people (genuinely), and they'll appreciate your viewpoint a lot more.


https://www.instagram.com/terrafuture/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30