You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 of eating Just Melons

in #vegan7 years ago

I never thought I'd be in a @tedcarr video!

This video was really inspiring. I think it has a big potential to get me back on a 100% raw diet. I have been for 6 months at some point and I think it save my life back then. I really think your video will make a lasting impact on me.

Hey Ted, don't under estimate the power of Steem. The price of Steem has gone up around 35 times in exactly 3 months and I know it still very undervalued. This is the power of blockchain technology.

Sort:  

Hey bro, would u suggest straight up buying steem on an exchange platform? Or just playing around here?

I think we'd really mutually benefit from talking to one another in private on camera.

Check this post of mine under "What Kind of Money Would You Rather Hold?" for one reason I think everyone should one some cryptocurrency.

I think everyone who can afford some risks, should hold some cryptocurrencies, not just holding solely Bitcoin. I'm very bullish on Steem and I think it's a smart coin to invest in. It's very different than any other altcoins and in some aspect riskier. What we invest in should always be a personal choice.

I'll probably turn my last series of 9 posts into a super sounding audiobook. This is a low hanging fruit.

Just let me know where it's best to contact you if you're interested in us exchanging some knowledge.

My Facebook

Hey @teamsteem,

If you're serious about the audiobook and need help with audio production, let me know. I do audio production professionally for music and have dabbled in audiobook stuff before.

If you're releasing a free audiobook, I'll happily do the post-production (mixing / editing) of the audio for free for you to help spread the word. I was really blown away by the quality of your posts while reading some of them earlier today.

If it's not going to be free - we can still talk. Lemme know :-)

Hey @heymattsokol!

Thank you!

I was thinking of using a text to speech software but if I ever need you for other stuff which I think I'll need I'll contact you.

Thank you!

That's really awesome!

Get yourself more 100% raw friends! :) I'll be here for ya man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66