I'm Belle; 19 yr old creator, traveler, and vegan!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the Steemit community! I am so excited to be apart of this hub of creativity! My name is Belle, and I am an 19 year old artist , and vegan (since I was 14 wooo!), who loves to travel and share stories! Im still figuring out what exactly I'm going to be posting on this platform, but be sure it'll be lots of fun :)
Can't wait to connect with people!

Xoxo
Belle

Reach me at @rly.cool on Instagram!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steem Belle!

Thank you! I saw your recent post too! You seem like one cool dude!

I also enjoyed watching your other 2 video on Youtube.

Hahaha I'm so glad! (even though I'm a little embarrassed at the same time) Those vids are so awkward!

Welcome :) It's really fun to see more vegans here :) I have a vegan Steemit group on Facebook if you want to connect with more vegans. We share our posts and help eachother out :) Let me know if you want to join. Looking forward to follow your journey :)

Omg that sounds awesome! Vegans really need to stick together especially when our lifestyle is still "against the current". How can I join? :)

Here is the link :) Just enter your steemit account in the question so I know it's you and I approve you as soon as you have applied :)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1890237147954455/

I joined! Thanks Nicole!!

Just approved you :)

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊

Thank you so much Gwen :) I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50