You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Belle; 19 yr old creator, traveler, and vegan!

in #vegan6 years ago

Welcome :) It's really fun to see more vegans here :) I have a vegan Steemit group on Facebook if you want to connect with more vegans. We share our posts and help eachother out :) Let me know if you want to join. Looking forward to follow your journey :)

Sort:  

Omg that sounds awesome! Vegans really need to stick together especially when our lifestyle is still "against the current". How can I join? :)

Here is the link :) Just enter your steemit account in the question so I know it's you and I approve you as soon as you have applied :)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1890237147954455/

I joined! Thanks Nicole!!

Just approved you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51