VEGAN EATS IN SYDNEY - MOTHER CHU'S VEGETARIAN KITCHEN

in #vegan6 years ago

For anyone passing through Sydney and looking for good vegan eats - this place -
Mother Chu's Vegetarian Kitchen - is a great place to eat.

The restaurant features Chinese style food - with delicious stir fry's and vegan "pork" buns.

Menu is Vegetarian but also caters for vegan options. Our lovely vegan meal is shown below.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Sort:  

Hell yeah, I love vegan pork buns. When I was in Macau I was eating them all the time!

They are the best! These ones were delicious.

that looks so good.

YUM, let the eating begin

Oh thank you. Will have to check them out some time when I'm in town.

Are you a local, or just passing through? I'm working towards organising a teamAustralia meetup for fellow Sydney steemians. Drop me a comment if you're interested

Hey there! You should join @teamaustralia! More Aussie Steemians. Welcome aboard.

Look out for my latest post.. I've linked to your work. :) Find it here.

Cheers,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71