"introduceyourself" post - Simon- now in the process of creating the first exclusivly vegan kitchen in Larnaca, Cyprus

in #vegan7 years ago

Hey people!

My name is Simon and i recently turned 24 years old in this body on planet earth. I am born and raised in Cyprus, and i am half Cypriot+ half Danish, and as you can imagine i have moved back and forth from Cyprus to Denmark and vice versa, many times.

19179356_2032838363606206_1043080917_o.jpg

I discovered steemit lately through a friend, i think that it is very interesting and i want to discover it's potential. So here i am!

Through this profile i will touch on my interests in life, that is vegan/raw food, permaculture/gardening, volunteering/traveling, spirituality/observation.

As i mentioned in the title, 2 weeks ago i have found and joined a small group of like minded people in Larnaca Cyprus, who want to open up a vegan kitchen bar. This is big news for Larnaca and for me. For the beach town of Larnaca because it is going to be the first kitchen 'snack bar' that will provide only vegan food. And for me because i am for the first time doing step by step all the necessary actions towards creating a business and when it finally is ready to open i will be working there as one of the 2 cooks.

This is a very good opportunity for all of us, as me and my new friend-the other cook- are creating this shop from nothing to something and i can record the process as it develops day by day! I can also share healthy activated vegan meals/recipes.

Stay tuned for more, lovely people.

See you :)

Sort:  

Oh I wish you all luck doing this, such a good thing to do <3

Hows the cafe doing?

We are moving forward day by day! It's very interesting to observe it evolving and being part of every single action that has to be done for the shop to open.
I will post more updates on it!

Great. I'll be there later this summer. Look forward to checking it out.

We are estimating to open in July! A lot of work has to be done yet, but we are working hard every day. See you there!

Congratulations with the plans to open the vegan snack bar. Exciting times for you right now.

Nice porject! Welcome on Steemit! Have fun!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45