You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👏Make Easy Mayo At Home! Perfect 5 Min Healthy Recipe!👏(Vegan)

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh! I never knew thats how easy. Thank you from my heart : ) I really got to try this awesomeness! Your soo generous to share it here. Xx

P.s. I love it how you tell it all, like we are speaking face to face. Haha. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Hey @sherylneil :) So many things like this are/can be easier than we would ever think! Trust me, I never in my life thought I would be someone making mayo at home but now I can't see it any other way!

That's my way about all of my recipes, I love being able to share what I am learning as I go- I believe we can all heal from food so it's my passion to share that <3

I'm so happy you found this recipe useful! I am catching up on posting what I've been creating the last month and there's lots more to come! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35