You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👏Make Easy Mayo At Home! Perfect 5 Min Healthy Recipe!👏(Vegan)

in #vegan6 years ago

Will try this, I use mayo in almost any sauce but home made mayo never gets the texture that a, mayo bottle from heinze or american foods has, to combat this I jist make home made sauce like mixing mayo mustard and a little ketchup along with garlic and parmesan for seasoning and blending it, most of the times it comes out great unless there is something wrong with the ratio.

Sort:  

Awww well I didn't have the texture problem at all with this recipe I whipped up here, it was great. I mean, storebought stuff has lots of stabilizers and nasty stuff in it that keeps it it's own version of liquid haha but this one is in my opinion, a great healthy option!

Cool to hear you're making your own as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31