Are vegan "Krapfen" a thing in Berlin?

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Sveegians!

Do you guys happen to know if vegan "Krapfen" are already a thing? If so, where do I get them in Berlin Mitte, Kreuzberg or Neukölln?

I used to love Krapfen when I was still a vegetarian and now I'm kinda sad because they are in season but I "can't" eat them as they come in your regular bakery!

You are wondering what a "Krapfen" is? Well, Krapfen look like this:

http://www.gruess-gott.eu/essen-und-trinken/rezepte/krapfen-selber-machen/

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66