I’m still raw vegan...

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi, I’m still raw vegan. It’s been almost two years. I am not dead or sick. In fact, I’ve healed myself from my ailments. Everyday I am grateful to be on this journey, and I’m amazed at what I have done. When many said it couldn’t be done, I proved them wrong and I will continue to be the change I wish to see in the world. #rawvegan

Sort:  

You go girl!!

:D Love that <3 Seven years for me. I´m more than fine. it´s live changing :) At two years people told me " yeah.. but you won´t make it 5 years".. then they told me " wait until you made it 10 years" .. my mother is raw vegan for about 15 years now or so.. ;) Guess what people say... they still don´t believe it XD We can´t prove them. People detox and rapidly say " this is wrong, it doesn´t work".. but oh how it works and how wonderful the body developes.. :) Happy to read your story. Saludos from Perú !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70