You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Mint Chocolate Nice-Cream-Happiness Bars (Vegan/Raw)🍦🍫🌈

in #vegan7 years ago

Awesome recipe, I love what delicious dishes can be created by so simple and healthy ingredients ☺️ Bali must offer so much inspiration for new recipe ideas, I am super excited to travel there this year! As a raw vegan, restaurant options are mostly quite limited, but I can imagine that Bali is so different in that regard 😉

Sort:  

It's true =D Once the inspiration is there, it all just starts spiraling into action with more and more ideas :) I think the biggest thing is getting used to learning these healthy ingredients and replacing them with the traditional ones!

You're coming to Bali this year? When? You'll love it! It's truly a vegan paradise! There are so many places to eat! I'll give you the whole scoop for when you visit <3

Definitely, many people just don't have the knowledge how to choose and use the healthy stuff. Yes, I don't know yet when that will be though. My boyfriend and I started traveling the world a few weeks ago and are currently exploring Thailand. Indonesia is definitely on our list, we might come there around September. That sounds lovely, thank you so much :)