You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy, Affordable, Nourishing, Complete: 2 vegan meals to look at 🌎🌍🍽️😋

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

On god I thought only Asians and Africans ate rice. Laaame, I know. LOL.

Those are some inventive stuffs right there. As for pastelillos This is one of those words I don't think I can ever learn to spell.

All in all, epic looking foods.

I'll say it again: Vegan eating is actually really conducive to convenience.

Yup. Hundred percent agree. I've heard some people say this too.

Chi-earssss.

Sort:  

😄😄 hey man .. ya I love rice! I eat it more when I'm on my healthier grinds, like smoothie life and rice and veggie life :p

And sometimes when I bike a lot rice is like a staple for me, I just want a pile of white rice 🍚 so bad

As for pastelillos This is one of those words I don't think I can ever learn to spell.

Omg so true!!! I had a hard time every time I typed it, something about all the l's

and the t is weird 🤔 it feels like it should end with "litos" but it doesn't!! The t is chillin at the beginning

Funny word

Haha exactly. Even when I read it I swear I was expecting "litos" 😂😂 LOL litos would have been so cool but - but - I like the plot twist; I like the unpredicatability - I'll just never bother spelling it haha

😆😆 ya it's such a plot twist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67