You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 06 - 😈 - Purple Tyrolian Mountain Soup - ⛰ - 🍲 The dish of my Life 🍜 -

in #vegan7 years ago

now that looks good! I love how you call it, "dish of my life" ^_-
I love soup, I also make one with all just veggies. I don't have all the ingredients here but I'll use what I have for now, I have some sweet potatoes and some other veggies, I should make some soup tomorrow. Thank you for sharing this with us!

XOXO

Sort:  

Thanks @purepinay. lol thanks, I think @progressive-chef came up with the phrase for the competition and when I saw it tbh I was a bit scared we have to make a fancy dish but it's a personal perspective how you view what the dish of your life is, like I said for me it's something that can sustain you everyday, heal you and give you wonderful memories. I love sweet potatoes, sounds like a delicious soup your gonna make! Thanks again purepinay xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44