You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Slow Cooker Meals {Pinkeye Bean & Sweet Potato Stew w/ Rainbow Chard}

in #vegan6 years ago

Yay 👏 so glad you jumped on the soup train. Haha. Thank you so much for the compliment of mentioning me in your post. Coming from such a gangster like you I am truly honored (I mean, have you seen some of your dishes- that Vegan Black Forest Nice Cream W/ Chocolate Cherry Spiced Reduction is ridiculous).

Your soup looks absolutely delicious and you’re so right, soups, stews and chili’s always taste better the next day. Thank you again for the shoutout @plantstoplanks, your content is real quality and you’re an assist to the community 😉. Enjoy your soup friend!

Sort:  

I'm always happy to throw a shout-out! Especially when I seem to be on a similar theme with someone on a given week. I figure if someone digs mine, then they would definitely like yours! 😊

You’re dope! Thank you and I look forward to your posts now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45