You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaghetti tofu bolognese

in #vegan5 years ago

Who doesn’t love spaghetti 🤷🏼‍♀️? We aren’t tofu lovers over here so I make mine with lentils- it’s all about the sauce in my opinion anyway, and of course the garlic bread to sop up all of that sauce. One of these days when I have access to the ingredients I’ll have to try making it tofu style.

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah tofu is a little tricky to cook, I love garlic bread but trying to shed a couple pounds so I don't look like a beached whale 🐳.

I find it hard to believe that any plant based eater would ever look like a beached whale; maybe a sea lion, a beached sea lion but a whale? No way! Haha…

Lol 😂, I guess with my whiskers I would look more like a sea lion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88