You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | PROBIOTIC COCONUT CASHEW PEACH MORNING BLISS 🍑🌴🌞

in #vegan6 years ago

Yes! I’m all about the green smoothies. Granted mine have less fruit and more veggies (only because I’m on this dreadful no sugar diet) but a good green smoothie always makes me feel ready for the day. I make one every morning and I make my husband one as well but his turns kind of brown when I add his strawberries. We love strawberries around here.

You sound like a good friend @amy-goodrich. No surprise, good is right there in your name. Enjoy your weekend doing absolutely nothing but recharging and taking care of yourself. Sounds like you deserve it 😉.

Sort:  

Haha... never thought of my name like that. Just like to help out where I can. have a lovely day and thanks for your comment.

Same to you ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48