You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 06 - 😈 - Purple Tyrolian Mountain Soup - ⛰ - 🍲 The dish of my Life 🍜 -

in #vegan7 years ago

Hello my friend! First of all thanks so much for entering Steemit iron chef with such a wonderful dish! By reading the post, it is obvious that this is really the dish of your life! Thanks so much for all the story narrated on this post!
I love purple cabbage too and use it a lot in quite a lot of recipe, but to get them locally is nearly impossible in my country!
All the products you've used in this dish is simply amazing!
Great entry!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time on my post progressive Chef. Was really a pleasure to make this dish! I guess its always good to source as locally as possible so they are as fresh as possible, the fresher the tastier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44