You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine Smoothie - 6 Tips for the Perfect Creaminess

in #vegan5 years ago

Now I'm craving a banana mango smoothie. Sounds delicious! I have a tendency to overload my smoothie with greens, so my friends often make fun of my grassy smoothies, haha. I don't mind them, but a super creamy smoothie really hits the spot even more!

Sort:  

I also prefer green ones over just fruity smoothies - gives it a much more round taste in my opinion. But when I was just starting out with smoothies, any green leaf was too much for my taste buds. :D

Totally agree! I am still scarred by a particularly potent one where I accidentally put in a huge handful of spicy mustard greens. It was so spicy I couldn't drink it, haha!

Aii, this also happens to me if I try new greens and don't test them before throwing them in. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44