You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best RECIPE for: Apple Pie 🍎No added sugar!!! [ vegan & gluten free] 🍏

in #vegan6 years ago

Pie is usually lower on my list of favorite treats, but there is just something about homemade apple pie that definitely catapults it to the top! A warm slice straight out of the oven with a scoop of vegan ice cream--does not get much better! I'm enjoying berry and peach season, but apples aren't too far away...😋

Sort:  

I know that now is the season for berries! But apple pie is one of those cakes that I do all year 😊
And yes, in summer time I serve with ice cream 😋

Oh yes, never a bad time of year for apple pie! 😁 I think here there are some varieties of apples that are in season in June and then all different ones come in through the rest of the year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19