You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures All Around {Fresh Roselle/Hibiscus from the Market}

in #vegan5 years ago

Wasn't that the sweetest thing? I think she's starting to understand what it means to say it, so it makes it that much more special when she tells you out of the blue! I know you adore time with the boys just as much.

I have this lovely hibiscus dehydrating as I type! I'm a bit behind on my normal meal prepping for the week, but I'll get to it eventually, haha. Sometimes the fun stuff takes priority. ;)

Sort:  

I think that is the sweetest that a person can experience in a lifetime. For now I am just happy if I get a hug 😍

Enjoy the fun part to the fullest Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45