You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures All Around {Fresh Roselle/Hibiscus from the Market}

in #vegan5 years ago (edited)

That was such a beautiful reading Katie! I can totally relate to all that fun you have with your niece, but that moment she told you she loves you was really heart touching. That is truly special one to remember 💖

On the other hand, I just love that beautiful Hibiscus. I remember someone posted here on FAVM before, but don't remember the details. Truly gorgeous and full of healing powers. It;s been a while since I had the tea, but now I am going t get it. I like the one the one mixed with dried berries. They have them in Polish Plaza. Altough, you can make it yourself, if you like.

Anyway, this post is worthy of few AWARDS, so here they are!!!
Most Beautiful Fruit & Veggie.png

Sort:  

Wasn't that the sweetest thing? I think she's starting to understand what it means to say it, so it makes it that much more special when she tells you out of the blue! I know you adore time with the boys just as much.

I have this lovely hibiscus dehydrating as I type! I'm a bit behind on my normal meal prepping for the week, but I'll get to it eventually, haha. Sometimes the fun stuff takes priority. ;)

I think that is the sweetest that a person can experience in a lifetime. For now I am just happy if I get a hug 😍

Enjoy the fun part to the fullest Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47