You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy Peanut Butter Caramel Brownie Bites 😍(Give'm Something to Keep'm Coming Back!)😉 (Vegan+GF)

in #vegan6 years ago

Peanut butter date caramel!!! Shut your mouth! That's definitely a direct shot to my heart right there. Don't mind me while I swoon thinking about eating a whole pan of these...

Sort:  

I know right? I need to just relax on the treats for a minute WAIT NO I DON'T THEY'RE HEALTHY! ;) I have an addiction to making them! You're so lucky though because I miss Amazon sooo badly haha the luxury of an item showing up at my door when I need it for a recipe. Those were like some luxurious times for me ;)

Amazon is dangerous! I've been better the last few months about trying to order only when I realllllly need something. ;) I'm actually pretty lucky with the selection of items in the stores around here, too. Chatting with people on here makes me realize that since I know many of you are a bit more limited on what you can get your wonderfully creative hands on, though that never seems to stop all the yummy recipes from coming!

Hahaha I know, I can't believe it was almost 2 years ago when I was in Texas with one click on demand. Not so great environmentally I admit -_- I still actually have my Prime account because I just like to think I could order the stuff I still put in my cart all of the time haha ;)

Honestly girl, if I lived in the states I would just never leave the kitchen because you're right, you just have access to everything and a lot of it cheaper than anywhere! It's crazy! Anytime anyone I know visits I make them bring me a suitcase of like nuts and stuff :P But yes, it does make you really push boundaries with creativity when you don't just have anything you need/want. Wanna house swap for a bit? ;)

Swap houses? No way, then we couldn't hang out. ;) I'd rather just visit each other!

Hahaha well duh. Thanks for pointing out the HUGE flaw in my plan! 😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87