You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRANBERRY SPRINKLE CRACKERS! Recipe @Cooknbake

in #vegan6 years ago

These are brilliant!! I'm always on the hunt for oil-free crackers, so this is perfect! Sometimes I just want something crispy to dip in my hummus that's not a vegetable. I will definitely give these a go. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I havent tried it yet with any dip since this batch was gone pretty fast but these would be PERFECT for a dip in the hummus 🤗 A crispy and healthy treat:) . If you give it a try Id love to know how they turned out @plantstoplanks!

I'm really excited to give it a try, so I will definitely let you know!

Great!🤗 have a great week @plantstoplanks!

IMG_20180626_165257146.jpg So good!! I need to do a shout out post, but they are fantastic! I used pumpkin and hemp seeds with dried rosemary. 🤤🤤

Amazing!!! So happy you gave it a try @plantstoplanks🤗 the pumpkin and hemp seeds sound like a great combination with the rosemary! Thank you for sharing, I luv it! 🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59