You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ingredient Pancakes! Recipe! VEGAN, SUGAR & GLUTEN FREE. And how I contribute to a happier, and healthier world. #VeganHeroesContest

in #vegan6 years ago

Ohh, I love your photo, You always do a beatifull entry. How nice that you have allowed your child to have an intuitive feeding, you gave him the options and he has taken the vegan way wisely from his heart.

Sort:  

Aww thank you. Your words means so much to me. ❤🙏

Yes I am also happy we knew about intuitive eating before he started to eat. I didn't grow up that way (quite the opposite actually, and a hard time to get back that natural way of eating.), so I am happy we can offer our child this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80