You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got started on a raw food diet

in #vegan7 years ago

Your videos have been my inspiration, I lost my first 60 pounds watching videos from you and changing my diet. I am not complete but i will because i have the vision amd the vision is amazing. Don't you worry one day my vision brings us together and can meet my truest inspiration, my daughter, who is 98% raw and healthy as can be! Thank you for everything you do!

Sort:  

image
My current dinner actually!

Heya, thank you very, very much for the nice words and the donation :)

It's nice to hear your story man! See you one day. I travel a bit so we might bump into ea other. Do u vlog??

I am getting ready to start my own vlog on steemit myself. I have done one maybe two random ones just trying to get used to being in front of a camera. I have a few different videos already made just never uploaded. Lol. I actually live within 3 hours of woodstock fruit festival but would not be able to attend this year due to financials but i know where i am headed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46