You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone Vegan Day 3

in #vegan7 years ago

What you have been eating is very delicious. Why do you say that it was not easy for you today? Is it because this is the third day of going vegan? If you changed your diet? what made you decide to be a vegan? I believe that the best diet is one or two serving of meat per week only with more fruits and vegetables.

Sort:  

Just to see if I felt better and if I could do it.

Is it only for a try? I hope you would have success. I think there will be many benefits of going vegan completely. I am impressed and appreciate people who turned to be a vegan. So what is your future plan? Do you think you would see yourself as a vegan in one year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56